Elected and Appointed Alumni

Orit Farkash-Hacohen Headshot

Orit Farkash-Hacohen

MPA '07; Oval Office '07
Minister of Science, Technology and Space, Knesset (Supreme Unicameral National Legislature of Israel)
2021 — present
Abiola Seriki Headshot

Abiola Seriki

Oval Office '09
Director General, Office of Education Quality Assurance, Lagos State Government
2019 — present
September Hargrove Headshot

September Hargrove

MPP '11; Oval Office '10
Board Member, Michigan Strategic Fund
2019 — present
Headshot of Emma Greenman

Emma Greenman

MPA '09; Oval Office '06
Minnesota House of Representatives, District 63B
2021 — present
Headshot of Natalie Black

Natalie Black

MPP '11; Oval Office '10
Her Majesty's Trade Commissioner for Asia Pacific
2018 — present
Raina Thiele Headshot

Raina Thiele

MPP '09; Oval Office '09
Senior Advisor to the Secretary for Alaska Affairs & Strategic Priorities
2021 — present
Angela Lagdameo

Angela Lagdameo

MPP '08; Oval Office '07
Chief Innovation Officer and Deputy Chief Administrative Officer, Howard County Government
2018 — present
Michelle Monsegur Headshot

Michelle Monsegur

MPP '14; Oval Office '13
Assistant Town Administrator, Town of Hingham, MA
2018 — present
Kathleen Selenski

Kathleen Selenski

MPP '07; Oval Office '06
First Executive Director of the Secure Choice Retirement Savings Program
2017 — present
Decontee King Sackie

Decontee King-Sackie

MC/MPA '14; Oval Office '14
Liberia Revenue Authority (LRA) Deputy Commissioner General for Technical Affairs
2014 — present