Leadership Circle

The Leadership Circle of the Harvard Kennedy School Women’s Leadership Board is a dedicated group of WLB members who have committed to deepening their investment in the Women and Public Policy Program to support groundbreaking research, teaching, and policy translation. Their annual gifts of $20,000 or more fuel innovative solutions and drive the agenda for the advancement of gender equality. As principal philanthropists supporting the work of the Women and Public Policy Program, Leadership Circle members are provided additional opportunities to interface with high level policy- and decision-makers who deploy interventions and WAPPP expertise to close gender gaps in their spheres of influence.  

Leadership Circle Members:

Maha Al Juffali Ghandour
Donna Block
JoAnn Bourne
Saundra Dockser
Jean Minskoff Grant

Sheila Klehm
Dianne Laurance
Francine LeFrak
Neena Mehta
Bertha Alicia Gonzalez Moreno
Ernesta Redi Neudert
Kara Ross
Carol Schwartz
Regina K. Scully
Mary Green Swig
Claudia Walters
Lara Warner
Suzi Weiss-Fischmann
Marissa Wesely